BEOS Logistics

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Experienced Leadership Team

Prior to his role as Managing Partner of BEOS Logistics, Ingo Steves was Managing Director of a leading, pan-European investor developer, where he oversaw the development and acquisition of more than 2 million square metres of logistics space for major national and international clients. Ingo Steves’ career in the real estate industry began with WestLB Group, followed by senior management positions with Deutsche Bank and Warburg Group investment vehicles and the U.S. REIT, ProLogis.

Hendrik Staiger joined BEOS AG in 2005 and will continue as a member of the BEOS AG Executive Board with direct responsibility for Corporate Solutions and Transactions. In addition, Hendrik Staiger also serves as Head of Industrial & Logistics of Swiss Life Asset Managers Germany.

Stephan Bone-Winkel has joined BEOS Logistics as a partner in both the operating company and its real estate developments. He is founder and member of the supervisory board of BEOS AG and Honorary Professor of Real Estate Development at the University of Regensburg.

CEO, Managing Partner
Ingo Steves

Phone: +49 (0) 174 307 36 12
Schaarsteinwegsbrücke 2
20459 Hamburg

ingo.steves@beos-logistics.net
CEO
Hendrik Staiger

Phone: +49 (0) 172 310 75 85
Kurfürstendamm 188
10707 Berlin

hendrik.staiger@beos-logistics.net
Head of Development
Alexander Schmid

Phone: +49 (0) 177 291 86 28
Schanzenstraße 6-20
51063 Cologne

alexander.schmid@beos-logistics.net
Investment Manager
Pascal Laucht

Phone: +49 (0) 172 537 00 45
Fürstenbergerstraße 3-9
60322 Frankfurt am Main

pascal.laucht@beos-logistics.net
Partner
Prof. Dr. Stephan Bone-Winkel

Phone: +49 (0) 152 015 281 01
Kurfürstendamm 188
10707 Berlin

stephan.bone-winkel@beos.net

BEOS Logistics

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Erfahrenes Führungsteam

Ingo Steves war u.a. in verantwortlicher Position bei einem führenden Investor-Developer in Europa tätig. Dort entwickelte und erwarb er mehr als 2 Millionen Quadratmeter an Logistikflächen für renommierte nationale und internationale Kunden. Seine berufliche Laufbahn begann er bei der WestLB-Gruppe, es folgten Managementpositionen bei Investmentvehikeln der Deutschen Bank und Warburg-Gruppe sowie leitende Positionen bei dem US REIT ProLogis.

Hendrik Staiger ist seit 2005 für die BEOS AG tätig und bleibt auch weiterhin Vorstand des Unternehmens für den Bereich Corporate Solutions und Transaktionen. Darüber hinaus ist Hendrik Staiger Head Industrial & Logistics bei Swiss Life Asset Managers Deutschland.

Stephan Bone-Winkel beteiligt sich als Partner an der operativen Gesellschaft und an den Entwicklungsprojekten. Er ist Gründer und Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der BEOS AG sowie Honorarprofessor für Projektentwicklung an der Universität Regensburg.

Geschäftsführer, Managing Partner
Ingo Steves

Telefon: +49 (0) 174 307 36 12
Schaarsteinwegsbrücke 2
20459 Hamburg

ingo.steves@beos-logistics.net
Geschäftsführer
Hendrik Staiger

Telefon: +49 (0) 172 310 75 85
Kurfürstendamm 188
10707 Berlin

hendrik.staiger@beos-logistics.net
Head of Development
Alexander Schmid

Telefon: +49 (0) 177 291 86 28
Schanzenstraße 6-20
51063 Köln

alexander.schmid@beos-logistics.net
Investment Manager
Pascal Laucht

Telefon: +49 (0) 172 537 00 45
Fürstenbergerstraße 3-9
60322 Frankfurt am Main

pascal.laucht@beos-logistics.net
Partner
Prof. Dr. Stephan Bone-Winkel

Telefon: +49 (0) 160 959 799 04
Kurfürstendamm 188
10707 Berlin

stephan.bone-winkel@beos.net